CSSO Membership Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Abell, Jane
    • Copper Mountain College
    • Vice President Student Services
    • jabell@cmccd.edu
    • (760) 366-3791 (Voice)
  • Alarcon, Leah
    • Oxnard College
    • Acting Vice President for Student Development
    • lalarcon@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 986-5808 (Voice)
  • Alvarado, Marty
    • CCCCO Representative
    • Chancellor's Office, California Community Colleges
    • Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services and Support
    • malvarado@cccco.edu
    • (916) 323-6894 (Voice)
  • Arnold, Paloma
    • Santa Barbara City College
    • Executive Vice President, Educational Programs
    • arnoldp@sbcc.edu
    • (805) 730-4379 (Voice)
  • Avalos, Juan
  • Batista, Michelle
    • Lake Tahoe Community College
    • Vice President of Student Services
    • batista@ltcc.edu
    • (530) 541-4660 (Voice)
  • Brazil-Cruz, Lisceth
    • Woodland Community College
    • Vice President Student Services
    • lbrazil@yccd.edu
    • (530) 661-4222 (Voice)
  • Brown, Davin
  • Butler, Kellie
  • Carter, Jamail
    • Los Angeles Southwest College
    • Acting Vice President, Student Services
    • CARTERJD2@LASC.EDU
    • (323) 241-5328 (Voice)
  • Carter, Ferita
    • Riverside Community College District
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • ferita.carter@rcc.edu
    • (951) 222-8837 (Voice)
  • Carter, Shakerra
    • San Diego Continuing Education
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • scarter001@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-4935 (Voice)
  • Chavez, Lilia
  • Cifra, Jason
    • Peralta Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor for Student Services
    • jcifra@peralta.edu
    • (510) 587-7875 (Voice)
  • Conner, Tamika
  • Contreras, Gilbert
  • Cooper Wilkins, Lisa
    • City College of San Francisco
    • Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
    • lcooperwilkins@ccsf.edu
    • (415) 239-3382 (Voice)
  • Cordova, Lonita
  • Coria, Elizabeth
    • Region 6 Representative
  • Cornner, Ryan
  • Corral, Nohel
    • Long Beach City College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Support Services
    • ncorral@lbcc.edu
    • (562) 938-4156 (Voice)
  • Craig-Marius, Renee
    • Gavilan College
    • Executive Vice President of Educational Programs and Services
    • rcraigmarius@gavilan.edu
    • (408) 848-4732 (Voice)
  • Dorsey-Robinson, Sylvia
    • Executive Manager
  • Duenas, Miguel
    • East Los Angeles College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • DUENASMA@ELAC.EDU
    • (323) 265-8779 (Voice)
  • Earic Dixon-Peters, Earic
  • Emiru, Tadael
    • Cosumnes River College
    • Associate Vice President of Student Services
    • emirut@crc.losrios.edu
    • (916) 691-7487 (Voice)
  • English, Herbert
  • Ethington, Robert
  • Fergusen, Vicki
    • Diablo Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • vferguson@dvc.edu
    • (925) 969-2233 (Voice)
  • Fischer, Rachel
    • Southwestern College
    • Acting Vice President, Student Affairs
    • rfischer@swccd.edu
    • (619) 482-6315 (Voice)
  • Gable, Marsha
    • Region 10 Representative
  • Garcia, William
  • Garcia, Val
    • West Hills College Lemoore
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • valgarcia@whccd.com
    • (559) 925-3331 (Voice)
  • Gebru, Amanuel
    • Moorpark College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • agebru@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 378-1403 (Voice)
  • Gitau, Peter
    • Butte College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • gitaupe@butte.edu
    • (530) 895-2239 (Voice)
  • Gonzales, Adrain
    • San Diego Miramar College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • agonzales@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-7432 (Voice)
  • Gonzalez, Roberto
    • West Los Angeles College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • gonzalro@wlac.edu
    • (310) 287-4248 (Voice)
  • Guerrero, Alejandro
    • Napa Valley College
    • Interim Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
    • AGuerrero@napavalley.edu
    • (707) 256-7365 (Voice)
  • Hall, Marlon
    • Laney College
    • Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
    • mhall@peralta.edu
    • (707) 864-7159 (Voice)
  • Harris, Marie
    • Madera Community College
    • Vice President of Learning and Student Success
    • Marie.harris@scccd.edu
    • (559) 675-4116 (Voice)
  • Hubbard, Vaniethia
    • Region 8 Representative
  • Ikeda, Deborah J.
    • State Center Community College District
    • V.P., Instruction & Student Services
    • deborah.ikeda@scccd.edu
    • (559) 325-5214 (Voice)
  • Irvin, Howard
    • Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
    • Acting Vice President, Student Services
    • irvinhj@lattc.edu
    • (213) 763-7078 (Voice)
  • Jalomo, Romero
  • Jones, Nicole
  • Joof, Henan
    • Treasurer & Rep at Large - South
    • Los Angeles Harbor College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • joofhl@lahc.edu
    • (310) 233-4031 (Voice)
  • Kazemipour Paquie, Renée
  • Lakhani, Vikash
    • Palomar College
    • Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Student Services
    • vlakhani@palomar.edu
    • (760) 744-1150 (Voice)
  • Lee, Claudia
    • Golden West College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • clee@gwc.cccd.edu
    • (714) 895-8130 (Voice)
  • Lehman, Amy
  • Lisle, Kristy
    • Foothill College
    • Executive Vice President Instruction and Student Services
    • lislekristy@fhda.edu
    • (650) 949-7524 (Voice)
  • Lopez, Arthur
    • Victor Valley College
    • Associate Vice President, Matriculation and Athletic Director
    • arthur.lopez@vvc.edu
    • (760) 245-4271 (Voice)
  • Manzano, Florentino
    • Los Angeles Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • manzanf@lavc.edu
    • (818) 947-2691 (Voice)
  • Maxey, Larry
    • San Diego Mesa College
    • Acting Vice President, Student Services
    • lmaxey@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-2678 (Voice)
  • Maxwell, Tanisha
  • Mayo, Sandra
    • Yuba Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Education and Planning
    • smayo@yccd.edu
    • (530) 741-6793 (Voice)
  • McCandless, Michael
  • McCarthy, Carlie
    • Secretary & Region 1 Rep
    • Feather River College
    • Chief Student Services Officer
    • cmccarthy@frc.edu
    • (530) 283-0202 (Voice)
  • McDonald, Martha
    • Irvine Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • mmcdonald@ivc.edu
    • (949) 451-5624 (Voice)
  • McVean, Aaron
    • San Mateo County Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Educational Services & Planning
    • mcveana@smccd.edu
    • (650) 358-6803 (Voice)
  • Means, John
    • Kern County Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Educational Services
    • jmeans@kccd.edu
    • (661) 336-5101 (Voice)
  • Mieso, Rob
  • Mille, Elizabeth
    • Cerritos College
    • Acting Vice President of Student Services/Assistant Superintendent
    • emiller@cerritos.edu
    • (562) 860-2451 (Voice)
  • Miyashiro, Ross
    • Region 7 Representative
  • Montenegro-Spencer, Delmy
  • Moon Johnson, Joshua
  • Morrison, Jessica
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • jessicamo@cos.edu
    • (559) 730-3755 (Voice)
  • Morse, Crystal
  • Mueller, Kate
  • Niroumand, Madjid
  • Olivo, Cynthia
    • Pasadena City College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • cdolivo@pasadena.edu
    • (626) 585-7074 (Voice)
  • Orante, Newin
    • Region 4 Representative
    • Skyline College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • oranten@smccd.edu
    • (650) 738-4333 (Voice)
  • Ortiz-Mercado, Sonia
    • Los Rios Community College District
    • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Educational Services & Student Success
    • ortiz-s@losrios.edu
    • (916) 608-6653 (Voice)
  • Ostash, Heather
  • Peña, Damien
    • Ventura College
    • Executive Vice President, Student Learning
    • dpena@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 289-6464 (Voice)
  • Pérez, Manuel Alejandro
    • President Elect
    • Cañada College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • perezma@smccd.edu
    • (650) 306-3234 (Voice)
  • Pérez, Marciano
    • San Diego City College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • mperez@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-3944 (Voice)
  • Raby, Melissa
    • Columbia College
    • Vice President, Student Learning
    • rabym@yosemite.edu
    • (209) 588-5132 (Voice)
  • Rams, Richard
    • Citrus College
    • Vice President, Student Services & Enrollment Management
    • rrams@citruscollege.edu
    • (707) 864-7159 (Voice)
  • Resendez, Larry
  • Rivera, Jose
    • Antelope Valley College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • jrivera102@avc.edu
    • (661) 722-6303 (Voice)
  • Rodriguez, Teresita
  • Rosas, Alisha
  • Rosas, Olivia
    • San Bernardino Valley College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • rrosas@valleycollege.edu
    • (909) 384-4473 (Voice)
  • Schlossman, Paul
  • Shears, Stacey
    • Berkeley City College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • sshears@peralta.edu
    • (510) 981-2820 (Voice)
  • Smith, William
  • Snowden, Robert
  • Stephenson, Jeff
    • Region 2 Representative
  • Sweeten, Christopher
    • Region 9 Representative
  • Teague, Rebecca
    • Mt. San Jacinto College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • rteague@msjc.edu
    • (951) 639-5200 (Voice)
  • Teresh, Tonia
    • Yuba College
    • Vice President Student Services
    • tteresh@yccd.edu
    • (530) 741-6766 (Voice)
  • Todd, James
  • Topham, Susan
    • San Diego Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Educational Services
    • stopham@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-6922 (Voice)
  • Torres, Victor
  • Tos, Angela
    • West Hills College Coalinga
    • Vice President Student Services
    • angelatos@whccd.edu
    • (559) 934-2334 (Voice)
  • Tribble, Kenyetta
  • Tuitasi, Michael
  • vacant, vacant
    • Cuyamaca College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • name@name.edu
    • (619) 660-4314 (Voice)
  • Vasconcellos, Tina
    • Region 3 Representative
  • Velasco, Ulises
  • Walker, Larry
    • Monterey Peninsula College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • lwalker@mpc.edu
    • (831) 646-4291 (Voice)
  • Walton, Patrick
  • Willis, Howard
  • Wilson, Jeanne
  • Wilson, Andrea
    • Modesto Junior College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • wilsona@yosemite.edu
    • (209) 575-6060 (Voice)
  • Wojcik, Alketa
  • Yamagata-Noji, Audrey

Executive Board

Kaneesha Tarrant
President
kaneesha.tarrant@norcocollege.edu
(951) 739-7877 (Voice)

Manuel Alejandro Pérez
President Elect
perezma@smccd.edu
(650) 306-3234 (Voice)

Carlie McCarthy
Secretary & Region 1 Rep
cmccarthy@frc.edu
(530) 283-0202 (Voice)

Henan Joof
Treasurer & Rep at Large - South
joofhl@lahc.edu
(310) 233-4031 (Voice)

Jeff Stephenson
Region 2 Representative
stephej@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 484-8461 (Voice)

Tina Vasconcellos
Region 3 Representative
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2205 (Voice)

Newin Orante
Region 4 Representative
oranten@smccd.edu
(650) 738-4333 (Voice)

Marco J. De La Garza
Region 5 Representative
marco.delagarza@cloviscollege.edu
(559) 325-5214 (Voice)

Elizabeth Coria
Region 6 Representative
Elizabeth_coria@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3116 (Voice)

Ross Miyashiro
Region 7 Representative
rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3471 (Voice)

Vaniethia Hubbard
Region 8 Representative
hubbard_vaniethia@sac.edu
(714) 564-6085 (Voice)

Christopher Sweeten
Region 9 Representative
christopher.sweeten@mvc.edu
(951) 571-6120 (Voice)

Marsha Gable
Region 10 Representative
Marsha.Gable@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7110 (Voice)

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson
Executive Manager
cssoassociation@gmail.com
(559) 707-2688 (Voice)

Marty Alvarado
CCCCO Representative
malvarado@cccco.edu
(916) 323-6894 (Voice)

Back To Top