CSSO Membership Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Abell, Jane
    • Copper Mountain College
    • Interim Chief Student Services Officer
    • jabell@cmccd.edu
    • (760) 366-3791 (Voice)
  • Arias, Flerida
    • Modesto Junior College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • ariasa@mjc.edu
    • (209) 575-6060 (Voice)
  • Avalos, Juan
  • Avila, Pedro
    • Santa Rosa Junior College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • pavila@santarosa.edu
    • (707) 524-1647 (Voice)
  • Bajarami, Dianna
  • Banuelos, Francisco
    • West Hills College Coalinga
    • Executive Vice President, Student Services & Educational Services
    • franciscobanuelos@whccd.edu
    • (559) 683-3940 (Voice)
  • Benavides, Julie
    • East Los Angeles College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • benavijr@elac.edu
    • (323) 265-8779 (Voice)
  • Bishop, Eric
    • Region 9 Representative
  • Brown, Davin
  • Carter, Ferita
    • Riverside Community College District
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • ferita.carter@rcc.edu
    • (951) 222-8837 (Voice)
  • Cifra, Jason
    • Peralta Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor for Student Services
    • jcifra@peralta.edu
    • (510) 587-7875 (Voice)
  • Cobian, Oscar
    • Oxnard College
    • Executive Vice President, Student Learning
    • ocobian@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 986-5808 (Voice)
  • Colson, John
    • Mt. San Jacinto College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • jcolson@msjc.edu
    • (951) 639-5200 (Voice)
  • Contreras, Gilbert
  • Cooper Wilkins, Lisa
  • Cornner, Ryan
  • De Haro, Oscar
    • Napa Valley College
    • Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Student Affairs
    • odeharo@napavalley.edu
    • (707) 256-7365 (Voice)
  • Degan, Frances
  • Dixon, Melanie
    • Los Rios Community College District
    • Associate Vice Chancellor, Educational Services & Student Services
    • dixonm@losrios.edu
    • (916) 568-3130 (Voice)
  • Dorado, Luis
    • Los Angeles Harbor College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • doradol@lahc.edu
    • (310) 233-4031 (Voice)
  • Dorsey-Robinson, Sylvia
    • Executive Manager
  • Engelsen, Karen
  • Esquivel-Swinson, Adela
  • Ewins, Patricia
  • Ferguson, Vivky
  • Fontanilla, Linda
    • Past-Past President
    • Irvine Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • lfontanilla@ivc.edu
    • (949) 451-5214 (Voice)
  • Foster, Dyrell
  • Gable, Marsha
  • Garcia, Angelica
    • President Elect
    • Skyline College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • garciaa@smccd.edu
    • (650) 738-4333 (Voice)
  • Garcia, Val
    • West Hills College Lemoore
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • valgarcia@whccd.com
    • (559) 925-3331 (Voice)
  • Gebru, Amanuel
    • Moorpark College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • agebru@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 378-1403 (Voice)
  • Gee, Henry
    • Rio Hondo College
    • Vice President, Student and Community Services
    • hgee@riohondo.edu
    • (562) 908-3489 (Voice)
  • Gochis, Sue
    • Region 4 Representative
  • Gonzales, Adrain
    • San Diego Miramar College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • agonzales@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-7432 (Voice)
  • Gonzalez, Roberto
    • West Los Angeles College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • gonzalro@wlac.edu
    • (310) 287-4248 (Voice)
  • Green, Melissa
  • Hands, Ashanti
    • San Diego Mesa College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • ahands@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-2678 (Voice)
  • Harmon, Jane
  • Hash, Joe
    • Region 1 Representative
    • College of the Redwoods
    • Vice President, Student Development
    • joe-hash@redwoods.edu
    • (707) 476-4213 (Voice)
  • Hernandez, Christine
  • Howard, Irvin
    • Los Angeles Southwest College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • irvinhj@lasc.edu
    • (323) 241-5328 (Voice)
  • Ikeda, Deborah J.
    • State Center Community College District
    • V.P., Instruction & Student Services
    • deborah.ikeda@scccd.edu
    • (559) 325-5214 (Voice)
  • Jalomo, Romero
  • Joof, Henan
    • Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
    • Acting Vice President, Pathways & Student Affairs
    • joofhl@lattc.edu
    • (213) 763-7078 (Voice)
  • Kane, Karen
    • Barstow College
    • Vice President, Student Affairs
    • kkane@barstow.edu
    • (760) 252-2411 (Voice)
  • King, Jonathan
    • Lake Tahoe Community College
    • Vice President of Student Services
    • king@ltcc.edu
    • (530) 541-4660 (Voice)
  • King, Phillip
    • Woodland Community College
    • Vice President, Academic & Student Services
    • pking@yccd.edu
    • (530) 661-4222 (Voice)
  • Lee, Claudia
    • Region 8 Representative
    • Golden West College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • clee@gwc.cccd.edu
    • (714) 895-8130 (Voice)
  • Lolland, Sonja
    • Yuba College
    • Vice President, Academic and Student Services
    • slolland@yccd.edu
    • (530) 741-6766 (Voice)
  • Lopez, Kim
    • College of San Mateo
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • lopezk@smccd.edu
    • (650) 574-6118 (Voice)
  • Manzano, Florentino
    • Los Angeles Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • manzanf@lavc.edu
    • (818) 947-2691 (Voice)
  • Martinez, Elizabeth
  • Mayo, Sandra
    • Yuba Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Education and Planning
    • smayo@yccd.edu
    • (530) 741-6793 (Voice)
  • McCandless, Michael
  • McCarthy, Carlie
    • Feather River College
    • Chief Student Services Officer
    • cmccarthy@frc.edu
    • (530) 283-0202 (Voice)
  • McDonald, Martha
  • McVean, Aaron
    • San Mateo County Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Educational Services & Planning
    • mcveana@smccd.edu
    • (650) 358-6803 (Voice)
  • Means, John
    • Kern County Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Educational Services
    • jmeans@kccd.edu
    • (661) 336-5101 (Voice)
  • Mieso, Rob
  • Miyashiro, Ross
    • Region 7 Representative
  • Moberg, Kathleen
    • Past President
  • Mohr, Rhonda
    • CCCCO Representative
    • Chancellor's Office, California Community Colleges
    • Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Special Programs
    • rmohr@cccco.edu
    • (916) 323-6894 (Voice)
  • Morrison, Jessica
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • jessicamo@cos.edu
    • (559) 730-3755 (Voice)
  • Mueller, Kate
  • Muñoz, Mike
    • Long Beach City College
    • Vice President, Student Support Services
    • mmunoz@lbcc.edu
    • (562) 938-4156 (Voice)
  • Neault, Lynn
    • San Diego Community College District
    • Vice Chancellor, Student Services
    • lneault@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-6922 (Voice)
  • Niroumand, Madjid
  • Olivo, Cynthia
    • President
    • Pasadena City College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • cdolivo@pasadena.edu
    • (626) 585-7074 (Voice)
  • Orante, Newin
    • Region 3 Representative
    • Diablo Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • norante@dvc.edu
    • (925) 969-2233 (Voice)
  • Ostash, Heather
  • Peña, Damien
    • Ventura College
    • Executive Vice President, Student Learning
    • dpena@vcccd.edu
    • (805) 289-6464 (Voice)
  • Perlas, Char
    • Cañada College
    • Interim Vice President, Student Services
    • perlasc@smccd.edu
    • (650) 306-3236 (Voice)
  • Raby, Melissa
    • Columbia College
    • Vice President, Student Learning
    • rabym@yosemite.edu
    • (209) 588-5132 (Voice)
  • Ralston, Pamela
    • Santa Barbara City College
    • Interim Executive Vice President, Educational Programs
    • pralston@sbcc.edu
    • (805) 730-4379 (Voice)
  • Renville, Allen
  • Resendez, Larry
  • Rodriguez, Teresita
    • Representative at Large-South (Region 7)
  • Schlossman, Paul
  • Sherwood, Kenneth
  • Stephenson, Jeff
  • Suarez, Angelica
    • Southwestern College
    • Vice President, Student Affairs
    • asuarez@swccd.edu
    • (619) 482-6315 (Voice)
  • Ta, Minh-Hoa
    • Ohlone College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • mta4@ohlone.edu
    • (510) 659-6017 (Voice)
  • Thayer, Scott
  • Tuitasi, Michael
  • Vasconcellos, Tina
  • Velasco, Ulises
    • Region 2 Representative
  • Vines, Erin
    • Region 6 Representative
    • Antelope Valley College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • evines@avc.edu
    • (661) 722-6303 (Voice)
  • Walker, Larry
    • Monterey Peninsula College
    • Vice President, Student Services
    • lwalker@mpc.edu
    • (831) 646-4291 (Voice)
  • Walton, Trudy
    • City College of San Francisco
    • Vice Chancellor, Student Development
    • twalton@ccsf.edu
    • (415) 452-5100 (Voice)
  • Warren-Marlatt, Rebeccah
  • Whisenhunt, Denise
  • Wilkinson, Carol
    • San Diego Continuing Education
    • Acting Vice President, Student Services
    • cwilkins@sdccd.edu
    • (619) 388-4935 (Voice)
  • Wojcik, Alketa
    • Region 10 Representative
  • Yamagata-Noji, Audrey

Executive Board

Cynthia Olivo
President
cdolivo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7074 (Voice)

Angelica Garcia
President Elect
garciaa@smccd.edu
(650) 738-4333 (Voice)

Kathleen Moberg
Past President
kmoberg@gavilan.edu
(408) 848-4732 (Voice)

Linda Fontanilla
Past-Past President
lfontanilla@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5214 (Voice)

Joe Hash
Region 1 Representative
joe-hash@redwoods.edu
(707) 476-4213 (Voice)

Ulises Velasco
Region 2 Representative
uvelasco@mendocino.edu
(707) 467-1037 (Voice)

Newin Orante
Region 3 Representative
norante@dvc.edu
(925) 969-2233 (Voice)

Sue Gochis
Region 4 Representative
sugochis@cabrillo.edu
(831) 479-6527 (Voice)

Lataria Hall
Region 5 Representative
lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu
(559) 443-8558 (Voice)

Erin Vines
Region 6 Representative
evines@avc.edu
(661) 722-6303 (Voice)

Ross Miyashiro
Region 7 Representative
rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3471 (Voice)

Claudia Lee
Region 8 Representative
clee@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8130 (Voice)

Eric Bishop
Region 9 Representative
eric.bishop@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6502 (Voice)

Alketa Wojcik
Region 10 Representative
awojcik@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6898 (Voice)

Teresita Rodriguez
Representative at Large-South (Region 7)
rodriguez_teresita@smc.edu
(310) 434-4774 (Voice)

Zav Dadabhoy
Treasurer
zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4204 (Voice)

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson
Executive Manager
cssoassociation@gmail.com
(559) 707-2688 (Voice)

Rhonda Mohr
CCCCO Representative
rmohr@cccco.edu
(916) 323-6894 (Voice)

Back To Top